I would like to congratulate the following baseball and softball athletes for making the Southern Illini Conference All Conference 1st Team:

Baseball - Aidan McFadden (finished 1st in voting) and Blake Dillow (finished 2nd in voting).
Softball - Sadie Cross (finished 2nd in voting), Jayci Needling (finished 3rd in voting), Emma Craig (finished 7th in voting), and Avery Poole (finished 9th in voting).

Congratulations on your accomplishment and Jonesboro School couldn't be prouder of the way you represented on the diamond this season. First team all conference winners will receive a plaque and be invited to an end of the year celebration (TBA).